• Crochet Patterns: English Country Garden Book 1 ebook

The English Country Garden Book 1 ebook includes 11 patterns:

* Anemone - hard to say but lovely to look at! 
* Apple Blossom - sweet signs of spring
* Aster - colourful daisy (exclusive to ebook)
* Bluebell - twinkling beauty from the woods
* Buttercup - straight from the meadow
* Carnation - a buttonhole bouquet!
* Clematis - climbing purple stars
* Cosmos - a gift from above
* Crocus - woodland iris
* Daffodil - spring sunshine
* Dahlia - many a country show’s winner

The inspiration for the book came from my grandparents beautiful country garden where I used to spend much of my childhood. You can read more of that story in the ebook, too. I use abbreviations according to US crochet language.

All my patterns are available to purchase as PDF files from my Etsy shop and from Ravelry. They are also available for the Kindle on Amazon.